Registration Form

Registration Form

Women’s Regular – Registration Form

Bud Light Women’s Soccer League Club Contact Information

Premier Division

Bank of Guam Lady Strykers
Contact: Alexy Dacanay | Keith Dickson
Phone number: 688-2210 | 727-7770
E-mail: alexy.dacanay@gmail.com | keith@paintcoguam.net

Guam Shipyard Women’s
Contacts: Nichole Paulino | Joe Roberto
Phone number: 929-9811 | 777-0471
E-mail: nmpau09@gmail.com / joe.roberto@guam.net

Heavy Hitters/Nutrition Mission Heat
Contacts: Fred Esteves | Tina Esteves
Phone number: 929-5055
E-mail: fredesteves@guam.net | southernheatsoccer@gmail.com

Islanders FC
Contacts: Walter Benavente | Jean Cepeda
Phone number: 482-3849 | 482-9779
E-mail: walterbenavente@yahoo.com | islandersfc.guam@gmail.com

Quality Distributors FC
Contacts: Gianna Tenorio | Chyna Ramirez
Phone number: 797-9991 | 929-6354
E-mail: gianna.tenorio@theguamfa.com | cr.qualityfc@gmail.com

University of Guam Lady Tritons
Contacts: Gary Larkin | Doug Palmer
Phone number: 482-6266 | 735-2862
E-mail: drgarylarkin@gmail.com | palmerd@triton.uog.edu

Amateur Division

Bank of Guam Lady Strykers
Contact: Joey San Nicolas
Phone number: 788-5009
E-mail: jvsannicolas83@yahoo.com

Tsunami
Contacts: Sarah Tibbets | Cassandra Henson
Phone number: 929-4881 | 688-9018
E-mail: sarah.tibbetts10@gmail.com / tsunamisguam@gmail.com

Team Mosa’s
Contacts: Sara Pleadwell | Gideon Tyquiengco
Phone number: 688-7305 | 482-9546
E-mail: epleadwell@yahoo.com | gideontyquiengco@icloud.com

The Venue Sidekicks
Contacts: Steph Bordallo | Gian Tenorio
Phone number: 483-3916 | 482-8296
E-mail: sbordallo@stjohnsguam.com | sidekickssc@hotmail.com

Omega
Contacts: Richelle Ragadio | Chyna Ramirez
Phone number: 929-6354
E-mail: cr.qualityfc@gmail.com

Recreational

Bank of Guam Team IFIT
Contact: Kelley Barnhart
E-mail: toka2k1@hotmail.com

Cars Plus
Contact: Shana Spindel
E-mail: shana_soccergurl@hotmail.com

Femme Fatale
Contact: Annette Roberto
E-mail: aj.cruz.roberto@gmail.com

Heat Wave
Contact: Tina Esteves
E-mail: southernheatsoccer@gmail.com

Lady Bombers
Contact: Renecia Lopez
E-mail: rlynlopez@hotmail.com

PC Defenders
Contact: Kat Calvo
E-mail: kat@lotussurfshop.com

Pika SC
Contact: Laura Espinosa
E-mail: laura_espinosa9@yahoo.com

Southern Cobras
Contact: Fred Alig II
E-mail: aligf@hotmail.com

Tsunamis Soccer Club
Contact: Patty Tardiff / Cassandra Henson
E-mail: tsunamisguam@gmail.com

Soccer Moms

Bank of Guam Team IFIT
Contact: Kelley Barnhart
E-mail: toka2k1@hotmail.com

Crushers
Contact: Litasha Babas
E-mail: litashababas@gmail.com

Docomo Pacific
Contact: Marissa Borja
E-mail: maborja@docomopacific.com

Femme Fatale
Contact: Annette Roberto
E-mail: aj.cruz.roberto@gmail.com

Islanders
Contacts: Jean Cepeda / Joseph Cepeda
E-mail: islandersfc.guam@gmail.com / josephfcepeda@yahoo.com

Lady Bombers
Contact: Renecia Lopez
E-mail: rlynlopez@hotmail.com

Latte Strong
Contact: Tiara Terlaje
E-mail: tterlaje1@gmail.com

Quality Distributors
Contact: Michelle Nadler
E-mail: nadlermichelle@yahoo.com

Sidekick SC
Contact: Gian Tenorio
E-mail: sidekicksc@hotmail.com

Southern Cobras
Contact: Fred Alig II
E-mail: aligf@hotmail.com

Supersonics
Contact: Corine Benavente
E-mail: corine.mb@gmail.com

Tumon
Contact: Pete Terlaje
E-mail: peterlaje@yahoo.com

Tsunamis Soccer Club
Contact: Patty Tardiff / Cassandra Henson
E-mail: tsunamisguam@gmail.com

Warriors
Contact: Gemma Lopez
E-mail: lopezgemma@yahoo.com

Wings
Contact: Risa Suzuki
E-mail: makriss95@hotmail.com

Click on the image for download a printable version.