Contact Our Staff

Marvin “Ike” Iseke

General Secretary
marvin.iseke@theguamfa.com

Cheri Stewart

Executive Director
Women’s Football Director
cheri.stewart@theguamfa.com

Sang Hoon Kim

Technical Director
Head Coach,
Women’s National Team
sanghoon.kim@theguamfa.com

Ross Awa

Asst Technical Director
GK Coach Education Development Officer
ross.awa@theguamfa.com

Karl Dodd

Head Coach,
Men’s National Team
U20 National Team
karl.dodd@theguamfa.com

Pavel Gubenko

High Performance Coach
pavel.gubenko@theguamfa.com

Eun Sung Jang

Chief Financial Officer
eun.jang@theguamfa.com

Irene Mesa

Chief Accountant
finance@theguamfa.com

Gianna Tenorio

Executive Secretary
gianna.tenorio@theguamfa.com

Bill Bordallo

Executive Assistant
bill@theguamfa.com

Samuel San Gil

Competitions Director
sam.sangil@theguamfa.com

Ashley Besagar

Competitions Staff
competition@theguamfa.com

Dominic Gadia

Coach Education Development Officer
Elite Player Development Officer
dominic.gadia@theguamfa.com

Kimberly Sherman

Women’s Football Development Officer
Head Coach, U17 Women’s National Team
kimberly.sherman@theguamfa.com

Ralph Awa

Grassroots Manager
Inventory Manager
grassroots@theguamfa.com

Thomas Castro

Grassroots Staff
Equipment Manager
grassroots@theguamfa.com

Julius “J.R.” Campos

Grassroots Staff
Equipment Manager
grassroots@theguamfa.com

Kyle Legozzie

Referee Development Officer
Disciplinary Administrator
referee@theguamfa.com
disciplinary@theguamfa.com

Erlissa Delfin

Referee Administrator
referee@theguamfa.com

James Oh

Referee Scheduler
referee@theguamfa.com

Josiah Elwell

RWYL Referee Scheduler
referee@theguamfa.com

Chyna Ramirez

Technical Administrator
technical@theguamfa.com

Jill Espiritu

Media & Marketing Officer
media@theguamfa.com